Compendiums

Compendiums

Sydney City

Hotel Challis

Address: 21-23 Challis Avenue POTTS POINT, NSW
Email: challis@sydneylodges.com
Phone: 02 9192 9000

Compendium

Macleay Lodge

Address: 71 Macleay Street POTTS POINT, NSW
Email: macleay@sydneylodges.com
Phone: 02 9368 0660

Compendium

Springfield Lodge

Address: 9 Springfield Avenue POTTS POINT, NSW
Email: springfield@sydneylodges.com
Phone: 02 8307 4000

Compendium

The Bayswater Sydney

Address: 17 Bayswater Road KINGS CROSS, NSW
Email: bayswater@sydneylodges.com
Phone: 02 8070 0100

Compendium

The Maisonette

Address: 31 Challis Avenue POTTS POINT, NSW
Email: maisonette@sydneylodges.com
Phone: 02 9357 3878

Compendium

Randwick

Alison Lodge

Address: 136-138 Alison Road RANDWICK, NSW
Email: alison@sydneylodges.com
Phone: 02 9399 3883

Compendium

Avoca Lodge

Address: 235 Avoca Street RANDWICK, NSW
Email: avoca@sydneylodges.com
Phone: 02 9399 7779

Compendium

High Cross Park Lodge

Address: 7-9 Cuthill Street RANDWICK, NSW
Email: highcross@sydneylodges.com
Phone: 02 9314 5553

Compendium

Perouse Lodge

Address: 6 Perouse Road RANDWICK, NSW
Email: perouse@sydneylodges.com
Phone: 02 9314 6686

Compendium

Randwick Lodge

Address: 211 Avoca Street RANDWICK, NSW
Email: randwick@sydneylodges.com
Phone: 02 9310 0700

Compendium

St Marks Lodge

Address: 37 Rae Street RANDWICK, NSW
Email: stmarks@sydneylodges.com
Phone: 02 9310 0752

Compendium

The Blenheim Randwick

Address: 26 Blenheim Street RANDWICK, NSW
Email: blenheim@sydneylodges.com
Phone: 02 8345 8400

Compendium

Guests with benefits

Book direct and save 10%

When you book direct using our promo code GWB you will become a Guests With Benefits member and will receive the best rates and benefits at all Sydney Lodges properties. All Guests With Benefits members receive a 10% discount and have access to other benefits such as free unlimited wireless internet, free room upgrades and late check-out.

Rate Guarantee

Save 10%

Room Upgrade

Free wifi

Priority check in

Late check out

No booking fees

Fully flexbile

Find out more