Contact Us

General Enquiries

Email: info@sydneylodges.com


Our Properties

Alison Lodge

Email: alison@sydneylodges.com
Phone: (02) 9399 3883

Avoca Lodge

Email: avoca@sydneylodges.com
Phone: (02) 9399 7779

High Cross Park Lodge

Email: highcross@sydneylodges.com
Phone: (02) 9314 5553

Hotel Challis

Email: challis@sydneylodges.com
Phone: (02) 9192 9000

Macleay Lodge

Email: macleay@sydneylodges.com
Phone: (02) 9368 0660

Perouse Lodge

Email: perouse@sydneylodges.com
Phone: (02) 9314 6686

Randwick Lodge

Email: randwick@sydneylodges.com
Phone: (02) 9310 0700

Springfield Lodge

Email: springfield@sydneylodges.com
Phone: (02) 8307 4000

St Marks Lodge

Email: stmarks@sydneylodges.com
Phone: (02) 9310 0752

The Bayswater Sydney

Email: bayswater@sydneylodges.com
Phone: (02) 8070 0100

The Blenheim Randwick

Email: blenheim@sydneylodges.com
Phone: (02) 8345 8400

The Maisonette Hotel

Email: maisonette@sydneylodges.com
Phone: (02) 9357 3878

Human Resources

Email: jobs@sydneylodges.com

Contact Sydney Lodges